Social Image 1 Social Image 2
Home Banner1 Banner2 Banner3 Banner4
Basketball (Boys)

Choose Another Sport
Contact:
Jerrial Dawson, Head Coach Email Icon Email
  Steven Wade, Asst. Coach Email Icon Email

MHS Panthers

Boy`s Basketball
Boy`s Basketball

 

Day        Date    Opponent                 Times

 

Thursday Nov.2 Scott Central (Classic) VG 6:00 VB 7:30

 

Tuesday Nov. 7 Newton County (Classic) JVB 5:00 VG 6:00 VB 7:30

 

Tuesday Nov 14 @ St. Andrews JVG 4:00 JVB 5:00 VG 6:00 VB 7:30

 

Friday Nov. 17 @ Raleigh JVG 5:00 VG 6:00 VB 7:30

 

Tuesday Nov.21 @ Leake Co. Tournament TBA

 

Tuesday-Friday Nov. 28-30 @ ECCC Tournament TBA

 

Tuesday Dec.5 Leake Central JVG 5:00 VG 6:00 VB 7:30

 

Fri & Sat Dec.8-9 @ Leake Central Tournament TBA

 

Friday Dec. 15 @ Pearl VG 6:00 VB 7:30

 

Saturday Dec. 16 McLaurin VG 6:00 VB 7:30

 

Monday Dec. 18 @ Scott Cenhal VG 6:00 VB 7:30

 

Tuesday Dec. 19 @ Pelahatchie VG 6:00 VB 7:30

 

Thursday Jan 4 @ Choctaw Central JVG 5:00 VG 6:00 VB 7:30

 

Tuesday Jan.9 Kemper County VG 6:00 VB 7:30

 

Thu.-Sat. Jan. 11-13 Scotf Co. Tournament @ Forest TBA

 

Tuesday Jan. 16 Forest JVG 5:00 VG 6:00 VB 7:30

 

Saturday Jan.20 @ Union JVG 2:00 VG 3:00 VB 4:30

 

Tuesday Jan.23 @ SE Lauderdale JVB 5:00 VG 6:00 VB 7:30

 

Friday Jan. 26 @ Kemper Co. VG 6:00 VB 7:30

 

Tuesday Jan.30 Choctaw Central VG 6:00 VB 7:30

 

Friday Feb. 2 @ Forest JVB 5:00 VG 6:00 VB 7:30

 

Thursday Feb. I SE Lauderdale JVG 5:00 VG 6:00 VB 7:30

 

Mon-Fri. Feb. 12-16 Division Tournament TBA

 

Address